Sarajevo (D2)

Sarajevo
Sarajevo
Wins
4
 
Losses
6

Regular Season Team Rankings
Points Per Game: 50.0 11th
Points Allowed: 52.3 15th
Rebounds Per Game: 35.6 7th
Assists Per Game: 8.3 16th
Field Goal Percentage: .350 15th
3-Point Field Goal Percentage: .212 17th
Free Throw Percentage: .600 1st
Team Roster
NO. NAME POS AGE HT WT
23 Clayton Petry      
15 Luke Mullaney SF   6–4 205 lbs.
5 Michael Rawls PG 25 5–10 165 lbs.
14 Rameez Khizer SF 23 6–2 190 lbs.
9 Saad Imran (C) SF      
11 Umar Imran PF 22 6–2 190 lbs.
35 Yaw Danso C 25 6–3  

Regular Season Game Log
Week Date Time Opponent Result
1 1/28/2018 10:00 AM Lahore L 42-50
2 2/4/2018 11:00 AM Tehran L 47-56
3 2/11/2018 12:00 PM Suba L 42-45
4 2/18/2018 12:00 PM Mombasa L 40-66
5 2/25/2018 12:00 PM Cordoba L 38-58
6 3/4/2018 10:00 AM Jeddah W 70-67
7 3/11/2018 10:00 AM Islamabad W 45-36
8 3/18/2018 11:00 AM Dhaka L 54-61
9 3/25/2018 10:00 AM Lagos W 55-43
10 4/1/2018 12:00 PM Baghdad W 67-41

Postseason Game Log
Week Date Time Opponent Result
11 4/8/2018 9:00 AM Timbuktu L 48-53