New Jersey: Jeddah (D2)

Jeddah
Jeddah
Wins
7
 
Losses
2

Regular Season Team Rankings
Points Per Game: 53.9 11th
Points Allowed: 49.1 8th
Rebounds Per Game: 37.1 3rd
Assists Per Game: 9.3 15th
Field Goal Percentage: .374 12th
3-Point Field Goal Percentage: .217 20th
Free Throw Percentage: .479 16th
Team Roster
NO. NAME POS AGE HT WT
3 Anas Najib SG 23 6–0 185 lbs.
34 Hamza Saleh (C) SF 23 6–4 195 lbs.
35 Khalied Saleh SF 26 6–5 235 lbs.
15 Mohammad Najib SF      
7 Muntasir Saleh SF   6–0 0 lbs.
5 Raied Saleh SF 24 6–0 220 lbs.
13 Rocco Timpone SF   6–3 190 lbs.

Regular Season Game Log
Week Date Time Opponent Result
1 1/6/2019 8:00 AM Alexandria W 61-43
2 1/13/2019 8:00 AM Islamabad W 51-45
3 2/3/2019 10:00 AM Kashgar W 53-46
4 2/10/2019 9:00 AM Dhaka W 45-40
5 2/17/2019 12:00 PM Beirut L 41-46
6 2/24/2019 9:00 AM Tripoli W 60-54
7 3/3/2019 8:00 AM Kazan L 51-53
8 3/10/2019 10:00 AM Tehran W 73-71
9 3/17/2019 8:00 AM Lagos W 50-44
10 3/24/2019 10:00 AM Jerusalem --