New Jersey: Alexandria (D2)

 
Alexandria
Wins
0
 
Losses
2

Regular Season Team Rankings
Points Per Game: 48.0 14th
Points Allowed: 62.5 20th
Rebounds Per Game: 27.5 16th
Assists Per Game: 9.5 7th
Field Goal Percentage: .327 18th
3-Point Field Goal Percentage: .255 11th
Free Throw Percentage: .591 5th
Team Roster
NO. NAME POS AGE HT WT
16 Gerald Moquillaza PG 20 5–8 140 lbs.
21 Hazem Atallah SF 19 6–0 185 lbs.
24 Jarett Johnson PG 23 5–10 200 lbs.
5 Joseph Cupoli C 24 6–2 200 lbs.
19 Muhammad Mustafa (C) SG 20 6–1 160 lbs.
20 Patrick De Pasque SF 21 6–1 160 lbs.
10 Sergy-Patrice L PF      
8 Thaer Mustafa 19 6–1 175 lbs.
1 Ty-Lynn Johnson PG 20 5–11 185 lbs.

Regular Season Game Log
Week Date Time Opponent Result
1 1/6/2019 8:00 AM Jeddah L 43-61
2 1/13/2019 12:00 PM Dhaka L 53-64
3 1/20/2019 9:00 AM Baghdad --
4 1/27/2019 1:00 PM Beirut --
5 2/3/2019 8:00 AM Cordoba --
6 2/10/2019 11:00 AM Islamabad --
7 2/17/2019 9:00 AM Jerusalem --
8 2/24/2019 8:00 AM Damascus --
9 3/3/2019 9:00 AM Granada --
10 3/10/2019 11:00 AM Jakarta --