New Jersey: Jerusalem (D1)

Jerusalem
Jerusalem
Wins
2
 
Losses
8

Regular Season Team Rankings
Points Per Game: 50.4 8th
Points Allowed: 61.1 12th
Rebounds Per Game: 30.2 9th
Assists Per Game: 5.3 11th
Field Goal Percentage: .340 8th
3-Point Field Goal Percentage: .228 10th
Free Throw Percentage: .531 9th
Team Roster
NO. NAME POS AGE HT WT
9 Aquil Ali PG 48 5–7 160 lbs.
34 Attiq Amjad PF 38 6–4 200 lbs.
Ehab Solaiman C   6–5 240 lbs.
4 Imran Ahmad PG 40 5–8 172 lbs.
33 Mohamed Eisa C 37 6–1  
8 Salman Choudry PF 33 6–2 190 lbs.
82 Umar Sheikh (C) SG 39 5–9 200 lbs.
1 Victor Robinson SG 38 5–10 180 lbs.
7 Yahya Gordon PG 39 5–7 160 lbs.

Guests
NO. NAME POS AGE HT WT
  Saad Khurshid SG 37 5–9  
  Stef Robinson      

Regular Season Game Log
Week Date Time Opponent Result
1 1/14/2011 8:00 PM Cordoba L 53-54
3 1/28/2011 9:00 PM Bukhara L 49-63
4 2/4/2011 7:00 PM Cairo L 41-57
5 2/11/2011 9:00 PM Islamabad L 19-62
6 2/18/2011 7:00 PM Baghdad W 61-58
7 2/25/2011 8:00 PM Kabul L 54-60
8 3/4/2011 8:00 PM Istanbul L 58-62
9 3/11/2011 9:00 PM Mecca L 45-65
10 3/18/2011 7:00 PM Fez W 68-65
11 3/25/2011 7:00 PM Damascus L 56-65

Postseason Game Log
Week Date Time Opponent Result
12 4/1/2011 9:00 PM Kabul L 47-63