New Jersey: Islamabad (D1)

Islamabad
Islamabad
Wins
7
 
Losses
3

Regular Season Team Rankings
Points Per Game: 52.5 6th
Points Allowed: 40.5 1st
Rebounds Per Game: 29.4 11th
Assists Per Game: 10.6 2nd
Field Goal Percentage: .420 2nd
3-Point Field Goal Percentage: .346 2nd
Free Throw Percentage: .548 7th
Team Roster
NO. NAME POS AGE HT WT
3 Ahsan Khan SG 33 5–9 165 lbs.
6 Ali Rameen Wallizadeh PF 31 6–2 230 lbs.
22 Edriss Froogh (C) SG 34 6–0 180 lbs.
18 Faraz Chaudry SF      
24 Khuram Chaudry SF 33 5–9 191 lbs.
23 Matt Mundanchira PG 27 5–10 180 lbs.
12 Mujtaba S SG      
13 Shoaib Iqbal C   6–3 200 lbs.
14 Tarek Mazhar PF      

Guests
NO. NAME POS AGE HT WT
  Weiss F PF 35 6–2 235 lbs.

Regular Season Game Log
Week Date Time Opponent Result
1 1/14/2011 9:00 PM Istanbul L 47-55
3 1/28/2011 7:00 PM Fez W 50-40
4 2/4/2011 8:00 PM Damascus W 58-50
5 2/11/2011 9:00 PM Jerusalem W 62-19
6 2/18/2011 8:00 PM Medina W 52-46
7 2/25/2011 8:00 PM Cordoba W 65-19
8 3/4/2011 9:00 PM Mecca L 49-57
9 3/11/2011 8:00 PM Bukhara W 48-37
10 3/18/2011 8:00 PM Cairo L 34-38
11 3/25/2011 9:00 PM Baghdad W 60-44

Postseason Game Log
Week Date Time Opponent Result
13 4/8/2011 9:00 PM Baghdad W 52-40
14 4/15/2011 9:00 PM Mecca W 54-36
15 4/22/2011 8:00 PM Istanbul W 45-31