New Jersey: Kabul (D1)

Kabul
Kabul
Wins
5
 
Losses
5

Regular Season Team Rankings
Points Per Game: 52.3 7th
Points Allowed: 50.6 5th
Rebounds Per Game: 29.6 10th
Assists Per Game: 8.6 7th
Field Goal Percentage: .354 7th
3-Point Field Goal Percentage: .325 3rd
Free Throw Percentage: .648 1st
Team Roster
NO. NAME POS AGE HT WT
3 Ali Alsaidi SG 32 5–10 150 lbs.
1 Brian Piccolo SG 46 5–9 170 lbs.
7 Idris A Salam SG   6–2 190 lbs.
9 Joseph Brennan C 40 6–6 190 lbs.
33 Kashif Anwar PF   5–11  
2 Mohamed Shiliwala (C) SF 40 5–8  
23 Muzammal Mahmood PG 29 5–8 133 lbs.
Pedro Bonilla      
19 Raymond DelNero SF 40 5–11 225 lbs.

Regular Season Game Log
Week Date Time Opponent Result
1 1/14/2011 9:00 PM Bukhara L 32-56
3 1/28/2011 8:00 PM Baghdad L 32-55
4 2/4/2011 9:00 PM Mecca L 66-69
5 2/11/2011 8:00 PM Cairo W 46-30
6 2/18/2011 9:00 PM Istanbul L 58-63
7 2/25/2011 8:00 PM Jerusalem W 60-54
8 3/4/2011 7:00 PM Fez W 68-48
9 3/11/2011 9:00 PM Damascus W 60-55
10 3/18/2011 8:00 PM Medina L 38-54
11 3/25/2011 8:00 PM Cordoba W 63-22

Postseason Game Log
Week Date Time Opponent Result
12 4/1/2011 9:00 PM Jerusalem W 63-47
13 4/8/2011 9:00 PM Istanbul L 55-75