New Jersey: Damascus (D1)

Damascus
Damascus
Wins
7
 
Losses
1

Regular Season Team Rankings
Points Per Game: 52.3 8th
Points Allowed: 44.6 1st
Rebounds Per Game: 23.9 13th
Assists Per Game: 7.5 6th
Field Goal Percentage: 1.000 1st
3-Point Field Goal Percentage: 1.000 1st
Free Throw Percentage: 1.000 1st
Team Roster
NO. NAME POS AGE HT WT
22 AD Roberts SF 29 6–1 195 lbs.
3 Ahsan Khan SG 32 5–9 165 lbs.
47 Akbar Ahsan PF 30 6–1 185 lbs.
15 Faisal Syed PG 33 5–9 155 lbs.
18 Faraz Chaudry (C) SF      
24 Khuram Chaudry SF 32 5–9 191 lbs.
23 Matt Mundanchira PG 27 5–10 180 lbs.
13 Shoaib Iqbal C   6–3 200 lbs.
21 Tarek Mazhar PF      

Guests
NO. NAME POS AGE HT WT
  Ayaz Chaudhary      
  Bulland Zaman PG 37 5–11 150 lbs.
  Nate Suresh      

Regular Season Game Log
Week Date Time Opponent Result
1 5/16/2010 3:00 PM Cordoba W 72-66
2 5/23/2010 4:00 PM Baghdad W 52-43
3 6/6/2010 3:00 PM Istanbul L 29-30
4 6/13/2010 3:00 PM Jerusalem W 59-55
5 6/20/2010 4:00 PM Mecca W 57-49
6 6/27/2010 4:00 PM Bukhara W 55-46
7 7/11/2010 3:00 PM Cairo W 49-43
8 7/18/2010 2:00 PM Jeddah W 45-25

Postseason Game Log
Week Date Time Opponent Result
10 8/1/2010 2:00 PM Baghdad W 66-56
11 8/8/2010 1:00 PM Jeddah W (Forfeit)
11 8/8/2010 2:00 PM Mecca W 70-42